Контакти

Контакти

Адрес

гр. Раднево ул. Тачо Даскалов №5

0417/ 8 22 42

Управители

инж. Лъчезар Антонов - Lachezar.Antonov@petkopetkov24.com

Ахил Антонов - Ahil.Antonov@petkopetkov24.com

Заместник управител

инж. Димитър Кичуков - Dimitar.Kichukov@petkopetkov24.com

Инженерен състав

Георги Димов - Georgi.Dimov@petkopetkov24.com

Георги Георгиев - Georgi.Georgiev@petkopetkov24.com

Мая Стоянова - Maya.Stoyanova@petkopetkov24.com

Явор Внуков - Yavor.Vnukov@petkopetkov24.com

Счетоводство

Стоянка Кичукова - Stoyanka.Kichukova@petkopetkov24.com

Янка Георгиева - Yanka.Georgieva@petkopetkov24.com

Транспортно звено

Георги Георгиев - Georgi.Jordanov@petkopetkov24.com

Снабдително звено

Нина Филипова - Nina.Filipova@petkopetkov24.com

Работно време

Понеделник – петък от 7:30 ч. до 16:30 ч.
Събота – неделя – почивни

Изпратете писмо до нас

    Локация на основния офис